No products in the basket.

Fulmination 2022 Awards

Fulmination 2022 Awards Criteria

Innovator of the year

Innovator of the year is presented to an individual who has introduced new methods, ideas or products to the industry.

Manager of the year

Manager of the year is presented to the most inspirational manager whose team has made a significant contribution to the industry. Nominees should be employed by an IExpE Corporate or Company Member.

Company of the year

Company of the year award is presented to IExpE Corporate or Company Member who has made an outstanding contribution to the industry.

Use the below form to submit your vote