No products in the basket.

Management Structure


The Board


Andrew Pettitt

Anthony Slate

Martyn Sime

Nicholas Savage

Nigel Taylor

Rik Arthur

Ruth Barber

Stephen Miller

Sector Representatives


Andy Hubble

Fireworks Sector Representative 

Stephen Roberts

Military Sector Representative 

Tom Goodman

SFX Sector Representative

If you wish to contact a member of the Board or Sector Representatives please email the office on info@iexpe.org